Distributors

Dartcom has an extensive network of distributors covering most parts of the world. For more information about our products please contact your nearest distributor, or if there is none in your region contact Dartcom direct.

CountryCompanyContactPhoneInternationalEmail
France ACTRIS Antoine Verney 02 98 41 62 55 +33 2 98 41 62 55 a.verney@actris.com
Spain Grafinta S.A.    91 553 7207 +34 91 553 7207 grafinta@grafinta.com
Portugal Gestel Lda   21 419 3465 +351 21 419 3465 gestel@mail.telepac.pt
Bulgaria Kontrax Ltd   02 960 977 +359 2 960 977 dstanudin@kontrax.bg
Israel Meteo-Tech Ltd   3 616 0598 +972 3 616 0598 info@meteo-tech.co.il
Turkey JeoDijital Limited   312 2875378 +90 312 2875378 info@jeodijital.com
Middle East Orion Technologies FZE   4 370 8801 +971 4 370 8801 info@oriontechnologies.biz
India Satcom Technologies Mr T Dileep 40 2371 0333
40 2371 0888
+91 40 2371 0333
+91 40 2371 0888
sales@satcomindia.com
USA Global Imaging, Inc. Michael Guberek 858 481 5750 +1 858 481 5750 mguberek@globalimaging.com
Canada Canada Environmental Assistance Roger Teolis 1 514 952 3447 +1 514 952 3447 info@can-enviro.org
South Korea Total Space Enviro Co., Ltd   31 466 6800 +82 31 466 6800 hjjh1216@totalse.com
  Korea Comtronics Co., Ltd   51 301 2111 +82 51 301 2111 kcc2111@korea.com
Brazil Setex   12 3917 1267
12 3917 4412
12 3917 1763
+55 12 3917 1267
+55 12 3917 4412
+55 12 3917 1763
setex@setex.com.br
Chile Le May & Sons Ltda Charles Le May 2 334 7104 +56 2 334 7104 clemay@inexamericana.com
Peru ENVIROEQUIP S.A.C. Juan C. Gonzales 1 348 9444 +51 1 348 9444 juan.gonzales@enviroequip.net
  ADR TECNOLOGY S.A.C. Leonel Gonzales 1 525 1313 +51 1 525 1313 gerencia@adrtecnology.com
Australia Linemaster   07 54 525144 +61 7 54 525144 sales@linemaster.com.au
Indonesia PT Erindo Mulia Pratama Ir. Jabar Asyuner 21 753 5938 +62 21 753 5938 asyuner@gmail.com